Contacts

If you’d like to know more about joining the Central Coast Triathlon Club and improving your fitness whilst making new friends, then we would love to hear from you. To contact us with regards to this or anything else to do with the Central Coast Triathlon & Multisport Club, please click on the relevant link to contact that person.

General Enquiries

Address: PO Box 3055, Bateau Bay NSW 2261
Email: president@cctri.com.au

Committee 2016/17

Position Name Email
President Matt Porta president@cctri.com.au
Vice President Rob Hekking vicepresident@cctri.com.au
Secretary Kate Baxter secretary@cctri.com.au
Treasurer Simone Steele treasurer@cctri.com.au
Race Director Jason Steele racedirector@cctri.com.au
Registrar Tim Fryirs registrar@cctri.com.au
Events Coordinator Steve McKellar events@cctri.com.au
Uniforms Coordinator Teresa Roots uniforms@cctri.com.au
Communications Coordinator Suzanne Chandler communications@cctri.com.au
Junior Coordinator Mel Jefferson juniors@cctri.com.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Natalie Carlyle sponsorship@cctri.com.au